产品品质

 材料选择及性能
 
我们提供多种用于加工各种木材的高品质刀具。我们生产的刀具能够满足在高速切削条件下长时间运行的能力。采用真正的高品质高速钢,经过精确的淬火及回火以提高其性能,采用先进的数控磨床加工,进而保证了刀片的尺寸的一致性。
 
标准等级:
 
D2-HCHC 高碳、高铬钢: 刀片较好的耐磨性,具有良好的性价比。D2 含有12%的铬,具有很好的防腐蚀性,可用于切割潮湿的雪松或红木。该材料主要适用于切削软木,也可用于少量的用木加工。
 
V2-HSS 高速钢: V2的使用寿命及性能接近于M2-HSS, 但价格相对于M2要低很多,具有良好的性价比。该材料易于刃磨,可广泛应用于软木及硬木。
 
M2-HSS(W6%)高速钢: 高品质的通用高速钢,具有很好的切削性能,广泛应用于切削软木和硬木。
 
T1-HSS(W18%)高速钢: 使用寿命比M2-HSS长25%. T1 含钨18%,具有更长的使用周期及耐磨性,在欧洲市场普遍受到欢迎。T1 刀片使用及切削性能受到大部分切削硬木及软木的工厂的欢迎。
 
BN-HSS: 是经过表面硬化处理的优质高速钢。 对加工某些木材,其使用寿命比M2-HSS长100%且易于刃磨. BN-HSS 刀刃具有耐磨特点,表面硬度超过72 HRC. 非常适用于比较坚韧的硬木.
 
BNv-HSS: 与BN相似,但价格较低,其价格与M2接近但使用寿命却可增加80%左右.
 
V3-HSS- 高速钢: 可提供100%长于M2-HSS的使用寿命. 这种高合金高速钢非常适合长时间的使用或加工比较难处理的硬木. V3-HSS 的性能类似于 M42/T15-HSS。
 
ER+ (超耐磨涂层) - 延长生产时间和刀具寿命的最好选择.切割棘手硬木和超长生产运行时间的最佳选择. ER+ 也可用来切割高密度板约240米不会变钝. 它已在市场上被证实是一种高速钢系列中的最佳选择.

  • 大连市中山区大连市中山区五惠路29号1-20B   电话: +86-411-82306075  传真: +86-411-82306091

Quality of Products

We offer a wide selection of fine made knives for cutting nearly any type of wooden material. Our knives are made to exceed industry standard and provide trouble free long run performance even under heavy feed rates. Knives are true high grade A.I.S.I. mill run steels that are salt bath hardened and triple draw stress relieved for greater consistency. Knives are precision ground and corrugated on advanced CNC creep feed crush grinders for perfect bar to bar consistency.

Standard grades offered are:

D2-HCHC- High Carbon & High Chrome:
Our D2 (AISI) knives offer the best value for many moulding producers and planer mills. It is easy to grind and resists nicks in knotty soft woods. D2 contains 12% chromium to resist chemical erosion when cutting wet cedar or redwood. Great for softwoods and shorter runs in hardwoods.

V2-HSSTM- High Speed Steel:
V2 is our newest breed of HSS with extra Vanadium for long life. V2 offers nearly same wear life and performance as M2-HSS, but at about 25% lower cost. V2 has a 63 HRC and is easy to profile shape. Great for most long runs in soft or hardwoods.

M2-HSS- High Speed Steel:
Our true grade M2-HSS (AISI) steel offers 25% longer run times than D2-HCHC grade. Great for long runs in most soft and hardwoods.

T1-HSS- High Speed Steel:
Our T1 (AISI) steel offers 25% longer run times than M2-HSS. T1 is a well liked common European grade made of 18% Tungsten (W) for extra long runs and better resistance to abrasive glue lines. T1 is popular for mills that run mostly hardwoods or for softwood mills that want the ultimate in knife and cutting performance.

BN-HSS:
BN-HSS is our premium HSS with case hardened and black oxide to resist pitch build up. BN-HSS offers up to 100% tool life increases over standard M2-HSS, without being harder to profile shape. BN-HSS features a long wearing cutting edge that is more than 72 HRC. Great for long runs and stubborn hardwoods.

BNv-HSS:
Similar to BN grade but more value added. It has the same cost with M2 grade but offers up to 80% tool life increase over standard M2-HSS.

V3-HSS- High Speed Steel:
V3-HSS offers up to 100% longer tool life over M2-HSS. This super alloy steel is great for long runs or on tough hardwoods. V3-HSS is like M42/T15-HSS and wears longer than M3-HSS. V3-HSS has 66 HRC hardness which is one of the hardest HSS offered.

WR-HSS:
For the ultimate value and long tool life you have to try our RW coated knives. By applying the hard long wearing coating to the face of HSS you can increase wear life 100% at a small additional cost. This line of steel is great for most hardwoods and can triple tool life in wet woods that contain tannic acids (oak, cedar, redwood).      

ER+ (Endurance Super Run coated grade)
ER+ (Endurance Super Run coated grade) - the best option for extended production time and tool life. An excellent choice for cutting problem hardwoods and for super long production runs. ER+ grade can also run some MDF to 240 linear meters before dulling. It has been proven to be one of the best choices for the top grade HSS steel in the market before you go to the carbide.

  • 1-20B, 29 Wuhui Road, Zhongshan District, Dalian 116001, China  Phone: +86-411-82306075  Fax: +86-411-82306091