关于我们

大连丰泉工具有限公司是一家拥有多年从事刀具制造经验的企业,是该行业最重要的液压涨套、液压刀体、螺旋刨刀、齿纹刨刀、合金齿纹刀、快换刨刀等产品的开发及生产基地。

丰泉工具一直秉承 “质量为本、锐意创新、精益求精、创一流服务” 的企业宗旨,采用最好的材料,通过严格的质量管理保证系统和检验体系,提供优质产品及优质服务.

丰泉工具一直致力于为用户提供优质的切削及保锐性能的刀具,并成功的开发了多种高性能的材料及处理方法,开发了业界首创的螺旋齿纹刨刀系统。我们希望,也相信并乐于为木材加工业的发展注入新的活力。

经过十多年的发展, SuperSource和TitanKnife品牌已在北美,欧洲,亚洲和大洋洲等地区得到广泛的认同。丰泉工具竭诚期待与所有追求完美的木工行业的公司建立长期的、可靠的合作伙伴关系!

  • 大连市中山区大连市中山区五惠路29号1-20B   电话: +86-411-82306075  传真: +86-411-82306091

About Super Source

Super Source Tooling Inc. is the most important and experienced production base of corrugated knife steel, corrug-lock carbide knives systems, quick-lock planer knives, planer knives and custom-made knives, Superhelic cutterheads, hydro-lock cutterheads, hydro-lock sleeves, and other kinds of moulder heads.

Oriented by the business objective - Excellent and Supreme Cutting, Super Source continuously pursued the best solutions of cutting edge and stability from the very beginning of foundation by adopting the best material, implementing strict production control system and rigorous pre-delivery inspection.

Never stopping the efforts of supplying tooling with optimum cutting and edge retention, Super Source has successfully developed several exclusive steel grades and Superhelic cutterheads. We’re confident, full of hope and feeling pleased to inject vigor to the woodworking industry development.

By ten years development, SuperSource and TitanKnife brands have been popular and widely acknowledged throughout North America, Europe, Asia and Oceania etc. Look ahead, SuperSource expects to build up long-term and reliable business relations with any company who is seeking perfection in the woodworking industry!

  • 1-20B, 29 Wuhui Road, Zhongshan District, Dalian 116001, China  Phone: +86-411-82306075  Fax: +86-411-82306091